Addons

Advanced Interface Options – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/advancedinterfaceoptions

Auctionator – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/auctionator

CrucibleWeight – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/crucibleweight

Deadly Boss Mods – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/deadly-boss-mods

Details – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/details

ElvUI – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/elvui-shadow-light

Exorsus Raid Tools – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/exorsus-raid-tools

GladiatorlosSA – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/gladiatorlossa

Gladius – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/gladius

GreenWall – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/greenwall

Pawn – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/pawn

Premade Groups Filter – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/premade-groups-filter

Quartz – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/quartz

RCLootCouncil – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/rclootcouncil

RelicInspector – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/relicinspector

Server Hop – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/server-hop

SexyMap – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/sexymap

Simulationcraft – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/simulationcraft

Steal, Purge & Dispel – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/stealpurgedispel

Successful Interrupt Announcer – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/interruptannouncer

Tidy Plates – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/tidy-plates

WeakAuras 2 – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/weakauras-2

World Quest Tracker – https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/world-quest-tracker